Skip to Content

Public Forms

Access to Information

Curriculum Vitae Form

Charitable / Trust Funds

(Please affix sufficient postage if the form is submitted by post. With immediate effect, the Secretariat does not accept underpaid mails and no liability will be assumed for the payment and collection of any underpaid items from the Post Office. All underpaid items will be returned to the sender by the Hongkong Post. The Secretariat will not be responsible for any delayed submissions due to insufficient postage.)

Maintenance

  • 2022-23 Community Involvement Projects on Maintenance

    By providing sponsorship to organisations in organising projects, the 2022-23 Community Involvement Projects on Maintenance (CIPM) aim to enhance public awareness of the rights of maintenance payees and services available to them in the event of default payment by maintenance payers, and encourage voluntary compliance in maintenance payment by advocating the responsibilities of maintenance payers. The application for 2022-23 CIPM was closed on 22 June 2022.

Private Columbaria Ordinance (Cap. 630)

  • Specification of Religious Ash Pagoda in Pre-cut-off Private Columbaria of Chinese Temples

    The application was accepted during the period from 30 December 2017 to 29 March 2018. Please refer to the Application Guide for details. For more information about the Private Columbaria Ordinance, please visit the website of Private Columbaria Affairs Office (http://www.rpc.gov.hk).

    Application GuideApplication Guide PDF
    Appendix A-Application form Application form PDF Application form XLSX
    (Page 11 of the application form: niches information)
    Appendix B-Register Register PDF
    Appendix C-Checklist of required supporting documents Checklist of required supporting documents PDF

Chinese Temples Ordinance (Chapter 153)

跳至主要內容

公用表格

公開資料

個人履歷表

慈善信託基金

(如果以郵遞方式遞交表格,請於投寄時支付足夠郵資。由即日起,本秘書處不會受理任何郵資不足的郵件,亦不負責前往郵局支付欠資及收取該等郵件。郵資不足的郵件將由香港郵政退還給寄件人。如因郵資不足導致申請延誤,本秘書處恕不負責。 )

贍養費

  • 二零二二至二三年度有關贍養費的社區參與計劃

    二零二二至二三年度有關贍養費的社區參與計劃(社區參與計劃)旨在透過資助機構舉辦活動,加深市民對贍養費受款人的權利及贍養費受款人遭拖欠贍養費時可使用的服務的認識,並提倡贍養費支付人履行責任,鼓勵他們自願支付贍養費。本年度的社區參與計劃已於2022年6月22日截止接受申請。

私營骨灰安置所條例(第630章)

  • 華人廟宇截算前骨灰安置所指明宗教骨灰塔(只有中文版本)

    相關申請於2017年12月30日開始並已於2018年3月29日截至申請。詳情請瀏覽申請指引。有關私營骨灰安置所條例的資訊,請瀏覽私營骨灰安置所事務辦事處網站(http://www.rpc.gov.hk)。

    申請指引申請指引 PDF
    附錄A -申請表格 申請表格 PDF 申請表格 XLSX
    (申請表格第11頁:龕位資料)
    附錄B -登記冊登記冊 PDF
    附錄C -所需證明文件清單所需證明文件清單 PDF

華人廟宇條例(第153章)